Community

From VanBrewers
Revision as of 22:38, 9 June 2016 by Nhewitt (Talk | contribs) (Personnel)

Jump to: navigation, search

Personnel

Name Role Email
Scott Butchart President president@vanbrewers.ca
Nathaniel Senff Admin Director admin@vanbrewers.ca
Adam Chatburn Membership membership@vanbrewers.ca
David Haywood Treasurer treasurer@vanbrewers.ca
Chad McCarthy Secretary secretary@vanbrewers.ca
Jesse Emmerson Meetings Meetings@vanbrewers.ca
Matt Anderson Competitions competitions@vanbrewers.ca

Links