Difference between revisions of "Community"

From VanBrewers
Jump to: navigation, search
(Personnel)
Line 20: Line 20:
 
| Chad McCarthy || Secretary || [mailto:secretary@vanbrewers.ca secretary@vanbrewers.ca]
 
| Chad McCarthy || Secretary || [mailto:secretary@vanbrewers.ca secretary@vanbrewers.ca]
  
|-
 
| Jesse Emmerson || Meetings || [mailto:Meetings@vanbrewers.ca Meetings@vanbrewers.ca]
 
  
 
|-
 
|-

Revision as of 05:07, 17 June 2016

Personnel

Name Role Email
Scott Butchart President president@vanbrewers.ca
Nathaniel Senff Admin Director admin@vanbrewers.ca
Adam Chatburn Membership membership@vanbrewers.ca
David Haywood Treasurer treasurer@vanbrewers.ca
Chad McCarthy Secretary secretary@vanbrewers.ca


Matt Anderson Competitions competitions@vanbrewers.ca

Links