Difference between revisions of "Community"

From VanBrewers
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "links to facebook group, slack channel, wildapricot site, info about founding and key personnel")
 
(Personnel)
 
(12 intermediate revisions by the same user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
links to facebook group, slack channel, wildapricot site, info about founding and key personnel
+
=Personnel=
 +
 
 +
{| class="wikitable sortable"
 +
|-
 +
! Name !! Role !! Email
 +
 
 +
|-
 +
| Scott Butchart || President || [mailto:president@vanbrewers.ca president@vanbrewers.ca]
 +
 
 +
|-
 +
| Nathaniel Senff || Admin Director || [mailto:admin@vanbrewers.ca admin@vanbrewers.ca]
 +
 
 +
|-
 +
| Adam Chatburn || Membership || [mailto:membership@vanbrewers.ca membership@vanbrewers.ca]
 +
 
 +
|-
 +
| David Haywood || Treasurer || [mailto:treasurer@vanbrewers.ca treasurer@vanbrewers.ca]
 +
 
 +
|-
 +
| Chad McCarthy || Secretary || [mailto:secretary@vanbrewers.ca secretary@vanbrewers.ca]
 +
 
 +
|-
 +
| Matt Anderson || Competitions || [mailto:competitions@vanbrewers.ca competitions@vanbrewers.ca]
 +
 
 +
|}
 +
 
 +
=Links=
 +
 
 +
* [https://www.facebook.com/groups/107165103956 Facebook Group]
 +
* [https://vanbrewers.wildapricot.org Main Website]
 +
* [https://twitter.com/vanbrewers Twitter]
 +
* [https://www.instagram.com/vanbrewers Instagram]

Latest revision as of 05:07, 17 June 2016

Personnel

Name Role Email
Scott Butchart President president@vanbrewers.ca
Nathaniel Senff Admin Director admin@vanbrewers.ca
Adam Chatburn Membership membership@vanbrewers.ca
David Haywood Treasurer treasurer@vanbrewers.ca
Chad McCarthy Secretary secretary@vanbrewers.ca
Matt Anderson Competitions competitions@vanbrewers.ca

Links